webinarKhoj
Redefine E-Commerce Using Power Of ElasticSearch Engine

Share via -

Redefine E-Commerce Using Power Of ElasticSearch Engine


Fri, 17 Sep 2021, 01:30 PM
Duration:

00:30 hours

Cost:

Free

Expert(s):

Mahipalsinh Rana

Webinar details:

“Build the ultimate E-commerce”

We would like to invite you all for the webinar. Join us on Friday 17th September 2021 to learn Redefine E-Commerce Using Power of ElasticSearch Engine:

https://bit.ly/webinar-Elasticsearch

Here’s what you can learn:

  • Overview of Elasticsearch
  • E-Commerce how poor search contribute to loss of revenue
  • E-Commerce latest Search trends
  • Use Cases of improvements after Elastic Search Implementation
  • Future of E-Commerce Search

Time Zone:

The webinar will be held on Friday September 17th 2021 at

  • 9.30 AM EST (US East Coast)
  • 2.30 PM London (UK)
  • 6.30 AM PST (US West Coast)
  • 3.30 PM CET (US Central)
  • 7.00 PM IST (India)

Save Your Seat -https://bit.ly/webinar-Elasticsearch