webinarKhoj
Building Smart with IoT

Share via -

Building Smart with IoT


Thu, 29 Jul 2021, 08:30 AM
Duration:

2:00 hours

Cost:

Free

Expert(s):

Tiffani Neilson

Webinar details:

Digital Transformation is changing everything, including the way we build. When it comes to planning and designing new buildings and cities, incorporating advanced technologies to ensure energy efficiency and long-term sustainability is becoming a necessity.

Join us on July 29 as Industry Insights Webinars presents, “Building Smart with IoT”.

Discussion Points
• Why it is imperative to consider energy efficiency and sustainability when building new smart buildings and infrastructure
• Challenges surrounding existing buildings and traditional building processes that can be mitigated with connected solutions
• Technology advancements for construction applications such as digital twins, automation, and VR
• Considerations for smart cities such as data ownership and security

Event Details:
Date: July 29, 2021
Time: 11AM PT/ 1PM CT/ 2 PM ET

Register now or contact us to learn more about our speaking and sponsorship opportunities: https://iotmktg.com/building-smart-with-iot-2021-webinar/

Feel free to share the invite with your friends and colleagues.

Who should attend:

anyone who's interested in smart building, smart cities etc..