webinarKhoj
Anblicks Config Driven Framework for Talend (APAC Edition)

Share via -

Anblicks Config Driven Framework for Talend (APAC Edition)


Tue, 27 Jul 2021, 09:00 AM
Duration:

01:00 hours

Cost:

Free

Organizer:

Anblicks | Talend

Expert(s):

Karthikeyan Jaganathan , Adrian Lim

Webinar details:

Low code Enterprise ETL/ELT Framework powered by Talend, to accelerate development, reduce maintenance costs and simplify operations.

 

Webinar Partner: Talend, APAC
Date: Tuesday, July 27th, 2021 
Time: 9:00 am (IST), 11:30 am (SGT), 1:30 pm (ACT), 10:30 am (WIB)

Speakers: 
Karthikeyan Jaganathan (Data Architect) | Anblicks Inc
Adrian Lim (Director, Channels APAC) | Talend
 

Anblicks Config Driven Framework (CDF) is a simplified low code ETL framework, which helps you to add new data sources and data integration pipelines nearly automatically, requiring little or no input from developers. This potentially saves up to 60% of the time and 40% of costs for the enterprise customers. CDF improves performance by configurable task parallelization and provides insightful proactive operational dashboards to mitigate failures.

CDF is powered by Talend Data Fabric, which combines data integration, integrity, and governance in a single, unified platform.

Agenda:

  • Walkthrough of the data integration use cases of two large customers and the challenges
  • Showcase how Talend Data Fabric and Anblicks CDF addressed those challenges
  • Demonstrate the features such as configurable workflow, advanced monitoring, and logging using the Power BI dashboard
  • Explain the scalable and extensible architecture
  • Showcase what it takes to implement and roll out this low cost and high-performance solution